Vorstand

Präsident

Streiff Moritz 0797596006 moritz.streiff@skcham.ch

Kassier

Peter Alain 0417804987 0764804091 alain.peter@skcham.ch

Beisitzer

Hug Stefan 0787257413 stefan.hug@skcham.ch
Iten Nicole 0764950974 nicole.iten@skcham.ch
Joho Linus 0417400629 0772189728 linus.joho@skcham.ch

Trainer

Scheuber Walter 0417802407 walter.scheuber@skcham.ch